Images in Dreams

As I search through the ruins i suddenly find myself dehydrated and passed out on the ground. Sand covers my stilettoes and cascades of sand dunes begin to shower me. My tour guide is not in my sight. I lie there aimless as i drift off to a deep sleep. I invision myself in big lights on the NYC fashion runway- Am I dreaming? Suddenly I am no longer in Egypt but on 9th avenue and 47th Street about to hit the stage at Fashion Week. Sort of Dazed, and uncertained…when did i get here?  In the crowd of photographers i spot one of my favorite people of all times, Marilyn Monroe. She is applauding me as i slowly begin my walk hitting the runway. Look left. Look right. She smiles at me i. I almost stumble. She whispers to me “Imperfection is beauty, madness is genius and it’s better to be absolutely ridiculous than absolutely boring.” I smile- sort of- as i stop quick pose at center stage. What does she mean? This dream is wild and crazy..Marilyn?

Lights, Cameras, Poses

“Imperfection is beauty, madness is genius and it’s better to be absolutely ridiculous than absolutely boring.”- Marilyn Monroe

Dreaming in Leezu and Purple Moons

Style Card Isis Sabahi
Hair- Teku Teku -Float-  blonde
Jewelry- Purple Moon- Margo Earrings, Selva Necklace
Shoes Hucci Choose love Pump
RIng- Glow- Choose Love ring
Nails- Ricielli French Nails
Lashes Glow Studio – Italia
Pants- Leezu!- Glitter Hotpants – Pink
Top- Leezu!- Keahi Top/Pink
Leave a Reply

