Isis Awaken…

Suddenly captivated by the claps and applause by the audience, I stumble slowly to my feet and realize this runway is not just a dream but  a manifestation of what can be real and what is destined. The image appears to me in a deep distance. As i struggle to see just what is that lurking in the background of the pyramids- my body begins to transform into multitudes of ambiance in vivid colors and hues. Strikingly servants are applying my make-up and shower me with BlackLiquid Tokyoska’s Isis Eyeshadow in colors of rainbows and fitting only for a queen

BlackLiquid - Isis- Gold Makeup, H&S Hair Tilted (retired) Jewelry - Gems& Kisses (retired)

Leave a Reply

