Greeted by Tribal Modish Witch..

Upon my arrival to Best Designers Exile maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Aozora/99/15/3001 I was greeted by the local tribal Witch called ::MODISH:: She said there was something in a red bag that awaits me and that would help me with my journey along the way. She warned me that Sand Storms might capture me and that this skin painting was need to guard me from the evil Sand Dune Warlock (Featured here is skin from ::Modish:: Exclusive at BDE

A&A Fashion in pastel color grey Nails
Paper. doll Sydney: Black ( With Love (Again) hunt)
Skin-::MOdish:: Avenger Witch tribal Skin Exclusive from BDE
Aura- Phosphorous Club hoop earrings- BOSL gift from Aura
Hair- Angel- Samantha – Platinum Hair for TFG (old TFG item) includes hat

 

 

Leave a Reply

