MORE!

I am so happy I have centerfold in MORE magazine http://issuu.com/moolto-maxesloon/docs/april2012/106 . I am shocked suddenly to read how great my centerfold came out and my serious transition was captured by my skin addiction lol. The pictures featured are wonderful and those who wanna know MORE about me Isis Sabahi tysm to SL fashion community and MOOLTO.com. Max Loon is great:)

my Look of the day is symbolic of a cheetah fast runner but pace and endurance is key to success

Shirt- ::LP:: A Spring to remember Exclusive at BDE http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Aozora/99/15/3001

Hair SHAG-  Called Pussy Galore
Makeup- Eyelure Glam! – Evergreen @ *BDE*
Pants- Cashmere&keane- Dijou Pants- Gold
Boots: [D*L]- Plastic cowgirl boots- Maroon @ Lush Limited couture
Leave a Reply

